Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JumpingYogi

34 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm full of energy. I'm very active, and I like to be in the center of things. I'm a very social and outgoing person that likes to dance, start conversations with strangers, travel to new places, and do public speaking gigs. I'm not fearless, but I do things beyond most people's social comfort zones. I prefer an apartment in an entertainment district in the heart of the city over a big house and picket fence in the suburbs. I'm undecided about having kids.

I'm very worldly and seem to always drift towards dating women from overseas. I spent several years living and working abroad, and I wouldn't mind living overseas again. I attended law school in Japan for a year.

I'm not looking for a fling. I would like to meet someone that I enjoy spending time and exploring with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm very focused on my career and taking it to the next level. I've been working with information technology and the internet since way before it was cool. I plan to develop a public speaking career speaking about technology to geeks. To start, I'll soon be teaching technology classes at the college level. I want to be a leader in my area of expertise.
I’m really good at
I'm witty. And fun. I don't always follow grammar rules,
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very confident but not a douche-bag.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: American Beauty, Pleasantville, American History X
Books: Anything by Malcolm Gladwell and Po Bronson. Team of Rivals, Freakonomics
I really like live comedy too. My favorites are Bill Maher, Louis C.K., George Carlin, and Sam Kinison.
The six things I could never do without
caffeine
yoga
weight lifting
caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things. Think J.D. in Scrubs. *END FLASHBACK* And that's why purple elephants can't use mops.
On a typical Friday night I am
Performing feats of strength. I don't follow the traditional Festivus calendar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born and raised on a tobacco farm in rural Kentucky.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're the kind of woman that wants to settle down in the suburbs with a house and a pool, have kids, and then lead an invisible domestic life I'm not the guy for you. I want to meet women that are as outgoing and involved in activities as I am. That's still willing to travel to new and exotic places or take up skiing or some other new crazy sport when we're sixty.

No women that already have kids.