Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SkyFortina

36 F Gatineau, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:28pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To make is short, (not in specific order) I am a bisexual crafty curvy geeky kinky and poly girl who enjoy's life even is she was a bitch and still trow curve ball once in a while.

I have been with my hubby for 15+ years. About 8 years ago we decided to open the relation. Les derniers 6 mois on emporter leur lot de réflexion. Now I know what I am looking for and what I need. I don't want only a sex partner. I want a partner, I need a friend first and someone I can relate to. Someone that will accept I cannot be 100% he's or her's. I love my hubby dearly and I am not looking to change my situation. I am not afraid of loving more than one man or woman. I know poly relation have a flavor not everyone likes but for me it's the only flavor I want.
What I’m doing with my life
In a open relation and looking to open my options. At this point I am mainly looking for friends with common interest. But who knows where friendship can take us.
I’m really good at
I like to make my own toys, and I am unbeatable at Risk...
The first things people usually notice about me
my expressive eye and smile... ok not really they notice my boobs and than my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fantastic and sci fy novel and movies. Has for food, if it's not too spicy the chance are I will like it. If I can dance to the music I like it.
The six things I could never do without
Excluding the obvious, family and friends, my addictions includes Coca Cola, internet, sex, social gathering and books (not in specific orther)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I do more thing and see more people in the same 24 hours
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends and playing board games.
At the cottage by the fire.
In a pub drinking and eating with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me and I will tell you ;)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For casual sex
You should message me if
A gentleman or Lady will go a long way. Someone able to write, talk and make me laugh will also win goody points. If you are able to surprise me even better.

Send me an email, you might be surprise by my answer.