Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SkyG85

28 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People rarely succeed unless they have fun in what they are doing. Be child like but not childish. Be weird. Be random. Enjoy yourself.

I am going to make this short and to the point. I would much rather share my story with you in person. Everyone in the world begins as strangers and I want to know your name and see your smile in front of me while I am telling my embarrassing moments or other invaluable bit of information about my life.

And now my vibrant yet fierce journey. I was born and raised in the beautiful desert oasis known as Las Vegas, NV. After growing up in Sin City and living in Dallas, San Diego, LA, and now San Francisco, I would say there is nothing that would surprise me at all.

Charismatic, fun, bold, and compassionate would probably be the phrases my mom would use to describe me. She might possibly throw in pain in the ass but with a very rarely asterisk next to it. I can say with 100% certainty though that I am her favorite kid. If you asked my friends what I was like, I am pretty sure the answer would be something along the lines of "I don't think I can put into words a description of Skylar, he is just Skylar."

I moved out to SF March of 2013 for a job in Sales. I absolutely love the city from the people to the food to the things to do.

Now to what I am looking for. Confidence is key. Confidence to me is someone strong-willed, courageous, speaks her mind, and will be able to take jokes and dish them out as well. There is nothing more attractive than a woman with a sense of humor and a beautiful smile. Laughing is a huge thing in my book. As you can tell by the photos, I love to laugh. I would like to find someone with ambition and who shares my enthusiasm for experiencing life and living everyday to its fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sales in the City for the most part along with getting some side stuff in the works and running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, table tennis, racketball, badminton - (pretty much anything that involves a racket or paddle) - basketball, pool, darts, having a blast, making the best of any situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My "Cheesing" smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - The Hobbit/Lord of the rings series, Game of Thrones
Movies - Count of Monte Cristo, Step Brothers, Shawshank Redemption, V For Vendetta, Wedding Crashers, Equilibrium, ANY TARANTINO OR SCORCESE FILM
Shows - Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Californication, 2 1/2 Men, Law and Order SVU, The Mentalist, The Simpsons, Family Guy, The New Girl (don't know why but Schmidt keeps me watching lol), Modern Family, Elementary, Shark Tank, Shameless, Breaking Bad
Music - all types (even country)
Food - Everything and will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and Friends
2) Tooth brush/tooth paste
3) Showers
4) Food
5) Water
6) Sports (watching and playing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next for me along my path
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling watching a movie, relaxing or going out with friends and co workers for happy hours and maybe some early evening shenanigans
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a well groomed beard now
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Read Above :)