Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SkyLimitFreedom

32 M Bedok New Town, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple guy enjoys freedom...I don't like to force people to go the way I want as I would hope the same in return. however, I do hope to meet someone worthwhile for me to settle down with for the rest of my life

I enjoy hiking up hills for the scenic sunrise or sunset with coffee...;-) you will feel the world is so wonderful and I am glad still alive to witness it...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Development Engineer during the day.
Free time with Swim, Gym, Jog, Table Tennis, Cinema Movies, Musics, Japan Anime, Figurines Collection
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing a little bit about a lot of things but not the best of anything...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tanned complexion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Seven Habits, Strength Finder, Rich Dad
Movies - Transformers, Marvels, LOTR Trilogy, Star Wars
Musics - Contemporary and Classical
Food - I crave for food all the time...basically I like all kinds of food (except Mexican) thus far...Ba Kut Teh use to be my all time favorite but can't seems to find a decent one in Singapore though...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family (They have always stay by my side), food, wallet, watch, smartphone, ipad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want in life and how to take myself there...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it depends...
maybe to a decent restaurant to have dinner and movie...
maybe going for a swim to have a feel of freedom after a long stressful week...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I am a new friend you would like to meet...or even we do share some common interest...