Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SkyOtter333

22 F Bangor, ME

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Otter peeks around the corner shy-like and looks around her surroundings, then sees you. She smiles and she looks up at you curiously.* Mewpew! OWO

Just wanted to have a cute introduction of myself ^W^

I'm Emily, my friends call me Otter. It's just easier to remember, trust me. :D

I am a full time college student at UMA Bangor, I am currently working on acheiving my bachelors in Liberal Studies.and a minor in Psychology. I intend to o for my masters and/or internship with mental health and become an Art therapist. I want to help children/teenagers express their inner feelings and thoughts through their passion in music n art.

I loves techno music, heavy metal music, and other genres (im not really a huge fan of country :O but will put up with it, for a short period of time.)

I am also active in the furry community, my fursona is a white Otter (as i introduced earlier with my profile intro). I love to rp (roleplay) online, so if youre a chat-oholic like i am, feel free to send me a message and we can chat. OWO

I am an artist, i create my own artwork/photography. My style consists of free hand drawing, inking, and when i take pictures for photography, i edit them on Windows Live Photo Gallery. I have a passion for drawing animals and/or furry related stuff, depends on how i feel. I also have an Art page on Facebook called Otter's ART (check it out, browse a bit)

I am diagnosed with Aspergers Syndrome, which is a form of autism, but mine is not as severe. I was diagnosed when i was 12 and what Aspregres really is a neorlogical devleopmental disorder that links with the Autism Spectrum. I have over come most of my social awkwardness and my social anxiety, but there are times i can be a little quirky. I also have been diagnosed with Psychosis NOS, so pretty much i just refer myself to have Skitzobergers lol X3

ATTENTION!!!!: I just got out of a relationship of two years and I'm taking a break from the dating scene. So please be understandable. And respect my decisions. I just need some time to heal n figure out what I want in life. Dont push me into something i dont want to do, because I will say no and stick with it. Thanks guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my batcherlors degree in Liberal Studies with a minor into Psychology. I want to work with children/teenagers and become an art therapist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good with talking, hugging/cuddling/snuggling (huge snuggle whore over here guys! lol), good with making people laugh at my randomness.
As well as drawing, writing, and photography

I also play with devilsticks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Grind House movies (Necromantic, The Human Centipede, August Underground, etc) I like watching bizarre movies that are really gut retching n disturbing. I have a high tolerance to blood n guts. I also like found footage films like Blair Witch Project, V.H.S. saga, Cannibal Holocaust, The Poughkeepsie Tapes, I'm one of those few people who enjoy a good torture film.
I live off of horror but I also branch out to animated movies (Disney, Pixar, Dreamworks), fantasy/ sci .fi.

Books: Stephen King, Rick. Hautula, Erin Hunt, R.L. Stine, J.R.R. Tolkien,

Music: TECHNO!!!! Heavy metal, movie sountracks, hard rock, pretty much anything EXCEPT for country

Food: *ponders and puts paw to her chin* I can as cheeseburger? And put it in bukkit? oWO *that was purposely mispelt, using LOL Cat reference)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music

Hugs

Food

Love

Texting/Talking on the Phone

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what is actually out there in my life. What goals and what opportunities lay ahead of me. I think about what will happen in the future and what i can do to achieve that goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever comes my way, usually I'm just chillin at home. Hanging with friends is an option too, but i usually like hiking around the trails and letting nature embrace me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge fetish for being "squashed" or "sat upon." Idk why, i just love being pinned down and try to challenge someone to a wrestling match (im gonna lose obviously, size difference). But I love being tickled too
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me and hang out

If you think with ur brain, not ur penis. God gave men enough blood to run them one at a time.

if you have a can of tuna nearby *Otter looks up and paws at you*