Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SkySoarer

27 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a lawyer with a soul. It's currently on layby at Myer, but I've nearly finished paying it off.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a lawyer, which isn't nearly as exciting as the TV shows suggest, particularly since I work 10 hours a day and am rapidly forgetting what 'daylight' looks like now daylight saving has ended...

I'm also studying a Master of Law (Commercial Law) at Monash.

When I manage to escape from work I fill my time with fencing (the sport, not building fences!), flying aeroplanes and playing cello in musical productions.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating when I'm meant to be studying
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm an avid reader, I always have a book on the go. I've recently bought a kindle and even though I still prefer the feeling of a real book, I'm absolutely loving being able to carry so many books with me at once, especially on my commute on the train.

TV shows: favourites include Frasier, Sherlock, Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, QI and a whole raft of British comedies from the 60s/70s.

Movies: I love comedies and can't go past good action movie. I also have a secret soft spot for musicals.

Music: I listen to a fair mix of music - some metal, some alternative, some brit-pop, some 'whatever's on the radio'.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family: it probably sounds cliche, but it's true.

Aeroplanes: I love flying. Being up there is a mixture of magic and freedom, mixed with a bit of adrenaline and a splash of sheer fun

My car: A few months ago I became the proud owner of a 2005 Mini Cooper which I absolutely adore. It's my first manual car and I can't believe I haven't had a manual before, it's fun!

Gym membership: I've been going to the gym for years but only recently gotten into weight training and absolutely loving it. My goal is to be able to bench press my body weight...be interesting to see if I can make it!

My smartphone: Not because I need to call people all the time, but because of all the other stuff it does. Need directions? Use the map! It's dark? Use the torch! It's amazing how many things you use it for during a day that *aren't* communicating with people...

Books (or my kindle): I love reading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually either out with my friends or chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favourite movie is Singin' in the Rain
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone to share experiences and create memories with. Someone who is genuine and kind, with a plan for their future.

If you think this is you, I'd love to hear from you :)