Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SkyWolfe85

29 Renton, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brett. I work at Clay Lacy Aviation, and I attend college at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University. I don't have any debt, and I have a steady income to live comfortably in my own residence. I'm here looking for someone beautiful inside and out - someone interesting; someone not like everyone else.

I've been on a few hikes now and I like it! Do you like to hike? Know of any good trails?

I also like playing tennis, pool, bowling, soccer, hockey, going to the movies, Monopoly Empire, trying new things, and going to new places with friends. I like to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Boeing Field as a Line Technician. I'm also working on my BS degree in Aeronautics. I have something to do for every day of the week; weekdays are for my studies, and I work on weekend mornings, but I also have enough time for both the fun, and relaxing activities of my personal life. I'm good about managing my time, which I enjoy comfortably as well.

I've been in Renton since September of 2014. Before coming here, I have lived in Federal Way and Keslo, WA... Cheyenne, WY, and I was raised in the Las Vegas, NV area for 18 years. I plan on being here in the PNW for a good while, and I'm focused on my career and studies (I'm not going to be a pilot). I also go to the gym and occasionally like to run/jog outdoors. I like to be physically active but I'm not too competitive.

What do you enjoy?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano, listening, being honest, providing care and comfort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard my smile, my eyes, and my butt. I've also had compliments on how I dress. I like to wear polos on my personal time. I like wearing them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader, but when I do, it's usually something documentary/educational. Right now I'm reading "I Am America" by Stephen Colbert. I also enjoyed "An Inconvenient Book" by Glenn Beck.

I currently like modern alternative music, electronic, folk, instrumentals, piano music, and some rock - both modern and classics. I'm also starting to get into jazz.

Firefly is my favorite tv show, and I'm starting to get into the Big Bang Theory.

My favorite foods are Mexican and American Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My personality, home, knowledge, music, creativity and goals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll go into the Air Guard, and finish off 14 more years to get a second retirement, the progression of my aviation career, If I should move into a condo, townhome, or a single-family house, (and where) and where I'll meet my next expansion of friends. Why do so many guys ditch their kids; why do so many women fall for these guys?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing soccer, going to the Parlor to play some pool, hanging out with my friends here, Federal Way, Covington, or Issaquah, (and where we'll go from there) or maybe staying in, watching a movie, a show, or playing a board/card game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I moved out here on my own. It's a challenge, but it's worth it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're optimistic and value communication, passion, happiness, and like to be caring and faithful. If you're interested in a fun and happy guy that can make you laugh (if you can understand my humor), you like to go out and do things AND stay in at times, and if you have an open mind. I'm pretty unique, and the more you get to know me, the more you'll understand that. :)

Don't message me if you surround your life around green paper. Money is essential for the basics and for personal/family financial backup, but there are better, more valuable things to focus on. :)