Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skybuds

22 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love weed, animals, getting outside, fishing, and my cats. I have been working my ass off... I work inside my house and have the weirdest hours and problems just spring up unexpectedly. So i don't get out much and when I have free time its in the middle of the damn week day and everyone's working so its hard to meet new people... I have my good friends that I trust well enough to come over to my place, but they are few and far between not everyone you can trust, but its nice to have the few.

I am starting 2 businesses that are fully underway and going well I'm starting my life right and want to make the best of it. My third businesses venture is well funded and on the way.

Anyway if you want to get to know me hit me lets smoke something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What ever I can do till I rest in my grave. I'm starting 3 businesses a charter fishing guide service a screen printing company, and can't say the third, but you can guess... Working full time. lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set out to do... I can live in the woods with a knife and flint... I can grow any type of plant. Make anything out of wood or metal. I built a house with my father and brother. Led house building projects in high school. Used to have my personal aircraft license, (need to re nu it) I currently have my HAM radio licence, and Logging hours for my 6 pack captain licence... I can drive and shoot anything well and live wherever I stop...lol Idk

I'm NOT good at sitting still or being in one place for a long time...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I LOVE WEED.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I like so much I can't even start to list... Why not ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My plants
Water I love to go out on the water
More plants (cannabis)
Fishing
Music
People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plants and life and buying a house and starting a charter business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking trying not to think about all the things I have to do in the morning. Or sitting on the couch smoking a j because I did way to much that day... lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant tell people how i feel
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just wanna blaze. Anything you read on this page interested you. You just want to talk. Ask any questions....