Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skycloudssun

35 F San Ramon, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thanks for visiting.

I have a job which I love, and am emotionally and financially stable. I've been married, amicably divorced for 3 years, and have 3 kids ages 6, 8, and 9.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior manager at a large tech company in Sunnyvale. I enjoy hanging with my kids when I have them, and hanging with my friends when I don't.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of stuff, but mostly being a smart ass and delivering perfectly timed one liners.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue, but apparently based on OK-C messages, its 'great smile'. I hope what people first notice is that I'm completely down to earth, personable, and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Galapogos, the road, Kite Runner, A Year In the Merde, The Glass Castle, Rise by Patty Azzarello. Oh, embarrassing-also read the twightlight series.
Movies, Groundhog Day is one I could watch over and over.
TV, stupid reality crap I can veg out in front of after having to think all day at work. 'psych'- suck it :-)
Music, I like fun, upbeat, get you amped for your day on the way to work. Ed Sheeran!, One Republic, Black eyed peas, chili peppers, kanye west, biance, Adele, but other types too. Not country, not really classical.
Food, about anything, Sushi is a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
I'm geographically impaired, need the map feature on my iPhone.
A job, but happen to love mine
Laughter, jokes, finding the comedy in life
Coffee, coffee, and coffee
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to make for dinner. How do I get ahead in work. When will my kids listen the 1st time. Why do guys in their 20's message me so much on ok-c. (Please don't)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am either with my kids, working on my house, or enjoying a good dive bar with live music.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are stable, know who you are, are in a place in life where you are ready & looking for a relationship, and are willing to go slow & be friends first.

Heads up, if you do not have a picture posted, I will not reply. ..even if you offer to send one.

(No casual sex, friends w/benefits, or invitations to join 'married couple looking for fun girl', not into open relationships, , no married men, etc.)