Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skydiver4fun

64 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 37–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there and thanks for taking a look at my profile! I'm a newbie with on-line dating so I'm not exactly sure where this will take me. Somewhere fun I hope! I'm relatively new to the Portland area and I'm looking forward to my first summer in the big city. There is so much to do! It's always more fun to do it with someone.... At this time in my life I'm retired. In the past I've been involved in sales. Intense and very competitive. I think I'm probably done with that. Now I'd like to do something I can be passionate about. And then, only half time. The rest will be my time! I've always been very active. I'm a golfer and for many years I was a sky diver. Kind of tough on the body after a while so I've hung up my parachute. Lots of good memories and friends. I'm an avid golfer and would love to share that with someone. Let me be very clear... I said "avid" meaning passionate. I didn't say anything about being a good golfer!

I am fun, kind, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've spent my life up to this point focusing on work and the American dream. Big home, property, weekend projects etc. I'm now more focused on me. Health, fitness, fun, and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow, here I've been tooting my horn about being in sales and when it comes to selling myself I'm pretty much at a loss for words! I believe I make a good friend. I'm a good cook. I enjoy having people over and entertaining and I think I do a good job at that. Since I don't have a lot of family around Oregon I've compensated by making friends be like family and that's important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll ask some people and get back to you on that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies of all kinds. I'm kind of a classic rock and roll kind of guy and I enjoy cooking. Seafood, a good steak, and some good sauces to go with them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health
Friends
Laptop
Golf Clubs
Sunshine
DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time. How quickly it passes. Making the most of each moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Believe it or not, I enjoy dancing. I've discovered a little bar that has a series of great bands that pass through and I enjoy going there on a Friday night. The people are friendly and the music is great. If I'm not there then I'm having HH with friends or perhaps a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private? And post to the internet? Oxymoron....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a low maintenance, easy going, happy go lucky, no drama, light baggage kind of guy. And you happen to be that kind of a gal.... And you like to have fun. Love to hear from you!