Skydude55
50 Goodlettsville, TN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Skydude55
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kind of new to this online dating thing, but I figured I would give it a shot. I'm a very respectful, caring, sweet, and thoughtful man. I'm looking for someone to keep me interested and not hurt me. I have two wonderful kids, my daughter is 22 and my son is 17. I have an amazing relationship with my kids. My kids are my number one priority. If you want to know anything else, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting it back on track, Job situation is going well, I'm in the gym, getting in better shape, Enjoying it for the first time in years, interested in having a woman that I can enjoy being with. I have been missing that for years!
I can also go for a casual thing with a girl as well, No pressure, rush or worries of a dedicated relationship right away but it would be nice for it to progress in to that eventually. :-)
I’m really good at
I don't boast or brag about what I do. I will say that I do love to treat a woman like a lady, so I'm not going to say I am good at it, but I hope I can get the opportunity to try. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know. I'm just me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much in to books, but I like movies like Titanic, Pearl Harbor, Top Gun, Act of Valor, Criminal Minds, CSI, NCIS, Some stand up comedy, Old movies like Porky's, Smoky and the Bandit, Cannonball Run etc. Recently saw the Three Stooges movie, it was good, but just wasn't the Stooges, and the winner! TED!!!! Funniest shit I've seen in years!!! LMAO!!!!
Music; Country, older rock, not in to rap, although there is a few, very few rap songs that are ok. Love Weird Al though! Love Elvis!!!!
As for food, I like mostly American, Seafood and Italian, Burgers, steak, shrimp, CRAB LEGS!!! Spaghetti, Pizza, Fried Chicken, Scrambled eggs, and more.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Skydiving
Transportation, Don't have to be a Corvette or Lexus, but dependable wheels! :)
extracurricular time
Communication with friends and family
I'd Love to add a good woman to this list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, how to improve it, what direction I wish to give my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently, driving to the dropzone for a weekend of Skydiving
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know, I'm pretty open, I don't really have anything that I would be ashamed for people to know about me, so I would say that I am pretty open, but what I do with a woman, STAYS between her and I.
You should message me if
Well, obviously, if you are interested in getting to know me, hit me up! I don't bite,,,, well, not in a bad way!!! LMAO!!
I am very respectful, Was raised well and to treat a woman like a lady and would love to see where this online thing takes me/us! :)
And if you drink, no problem, but if you have to have it every single night til you pass out, it probably won't work. No drugs!
More