Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skye2006

59 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to dance, laugh and have a good time. I'm easy-
going, articulate and intelligent with a sometimes warped sense of humour. I'm direct, honest, and have been called - on more than one occasion - quick-witted.

I like the usual things: listening to music; dinners in and out (especially cooking with someone); walking (particularly at night, preferably not in the rain); boating; swimming; movies/videos; exploring antique stores and flea markets as well as Home Depot.

I love to travel; I've been to Cuba, Malta, England and Scotland - and most recently to Sweden, Amsterdam and Copenhagen - but spent this past few years travelling throughout BC for work.

I am honest, sensuous, and straight-forward
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have the best job in the world, travelling throughout BC training people on a software program. I also spend my time volunteering in community theatre as well as teaching English, and playing a musical instrument (my flute) occasionally.

I also have an interest in a variety of things, including photography, learning Spanish, and a bit of oil painting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stage managing for community theatre; listening; solving puzzles - or trying to; explaining things; building rapport with people - making them feel comfortable . . .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile; my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: historical fiction and non-fiction; murder mysteries; adventure; most fiction except horror.

Movies: anything except horror and thrillers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends; books; community theatre; my computer; music; did I say books?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Community theatre - the current/next play; friends; work; books. What my next vacation destination will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Joining friends for live theatre or a movie, stage managing a play for community theatre, returning home from up north or the island - or just recuperating from the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and over 40.