Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Watertown, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:24am
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This profile is a work in progress.

Let me start by saying I am Polyamorus for those of you who do not know what it is
(Polyamory is being open to having multiple relationships. It's different from an open relationship or swinging, where you have one relationship, and sleep with other people on the side sometimes. In a polyamorous relationship, each relationship is it's own thing, and they only effect each other if the people involved want them to or let them.)

That being said I'm a down to earth kind of guy. I'm looking for a down to earth open minded female to hang out with and talk to... As of now I am involved with Mana_Potion and I wouldn't change it for anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently Working and Living. Just paying my way and figuring things out as I go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving... seriously, I do it professionally...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what they notice, why not meet up and let me know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Enders Game
Movie - a lot of them (Pirates of the Caribbean, Gattaca, Bourne Series; to name a few)
Shows - Big Bang, True Blood, Dexter, Family Guy, American Dad, Anime
Music - Rock/Pop, Most Current songs (NOT country)
Food - Anything Edible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend to much time thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or at home playing cards against humanity, or video games.

Why not invite me out to change it up?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never done pot? not saying I'm not willing to try.

Jack of all trades, master of none.

Oh, and I've apparently forgotten how to date...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for good friend(s). Someone to talk to. Or are curious about Polyamory. Or You enjoy Cards Against Humanity We Need more players!