Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skylar1318

22 F Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:36am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a little new at this online dating thing, so filling out a detailed profile is somewhat difficult, but here goes. I'm a server/bartender working my way through school with the intent of getting a psychology degree. I work as much as possible and don't generally like to hit the gayborhood very often so meeting women posses as a challenge. I am a hopeless romantic and always invisioned myself meeting someone in a "meet cute" kind of way; a fender-bender, at the gym, fighting over the last box of chocolates in the grocery store... something cheesy and stupid but a fun story to tell later. I like to work out when I have time and although I do enjoy hitting the town every once in a while, my ideal night would be cooking dinner at home and cuddling up on the couch with a romantic comedy and a bottle of wine. I love to play sports but watching them does nothing for me. I am very close with my family. My brother lives with me and my mom is my best friend (not in an "I have no friends" kind of way). Family get togethers are always interesting! I am a country girl at heart- I can (and do) sing along to every song I know at the top of my lungs in my car. I love to go fishing, hunting, dirt bike riding, mudding, and anything else that is done out in the middle of nowhere. I'm a very selfless person which I have always thought a good thing, but sometimes it bites me in the ass. I'm very sensitive and heartfelt. I think that honesty and true passion are two of the most important things in a relationship. I want to meet someone who challenges me to be a better version of myself and to always do the right thing- in turn, myself being that person for my partner. Anyhow, there is plenty more to learn about me, but that's what dating is for!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm working constantly. I will go back to school in the spring and am eventually going to major in psychology. I want to get my masters and eventually own my own practice- counseling teenagers and/or spouces. Until that happens, I spend every day working hard and focusing on my goals while hoping to find the love of my life (very cliche, I know).
I’m really good at
absolutely everything... that, and being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
As far as looks... my eyes
Personality... my smartass comments?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- All kinds..
Movies- The Lion King, GI Jane, The Parent Trap, Now and Then, The Guardian, respectfully... Those are the top 5, but I love action movies and romantic comedies
Music- Country, country, country... country
Food- Nothing from the water
Shows- Law and Order: SVU, How I Met Your Mother, Greys Anatomy, One Tree Hill, Friends, Private Practice, Burn Notice..
The six things I could never do without
My family
food/water
tooth paste
soap
music
my scences
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating