Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Spokane, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 7, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is my first time trying a dating site.
I'm shy at first and I still get all nervous around girls. (Normal right? :-)
I am a strong confident man, who knows what he wants a relationship. I'm looking for somebody that wants to enjoy this beautiful world with me, as a friend and a lover. I do like strong confident opinionated women. I am extremely loyal and honest. And I can truly say I wouldn't hurt a fly, It's actually against my religion. Buddhist
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of the time I work in Spokane. Half the year I travel the country for three weeks at a time selling jewelry. I like to take off for long runs in all the different cities. I have had some great adventures. I have a goal to run every day this year, pluss I'm always training for something. I've been studying karate for 15 years, It's a big part of my life. During the winters I'm up on the mountain, during the summers I'm on on the lake. It's a good life and I would like somebody to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things around the house, Which is necessary for me because my house is a hundred years old. Anything physical. Problem-solving and most of all laughing at myself.