Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SkylarkLeslie

21 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Shy, bi, and ready to cry.
Right.
So, I'm Leslie. 21 and guaranteed to be the whitest girl you know. Recently moved to Foster City and looking to get out and about. I like theatre, and music, and movies, and stuff. So much stuff. I'm a huge sucker for massages and hot baths. Give me a back rub and I am yours :P
Currently working and sleeping.

Ok personally I go by pansexual but most people don't understand what that means so I usually just tell them I'm bisexual. I'm also interested in poly relationships though I have never been in one myself.

I'm not really sure if I'm looking for a serious relationship right now but I'm definitely willing to try it if we seem good together.

I feel like I'm a pretty laid back individual most of the time, so don't feel any pressure with me.

My current goal is to get to Watercourse Way in Palo Alto to try out one of their hot tub rooms. Just look it up and try to tell me that would not be amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working and saving up money and considering the future
I’m really good at
Sleeping
wasting time
laughing at bad movies
making brownies
oh and making mac n cheese
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really quiet. "Oh you're so quiet," yes I know! Just give me a bit to warm up to you. Or they notice my eyes, they are rather blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read. A lot are YA books though, but don't knock 'em til you try 'em! The most recent I finished was "Homeland" by Cory Doctrow. Also if you don't like Harry Potter I'm not sure I can talk to you.
I watch some TV and like Doctor Who, Supernatural, Gravity Falls, Adventure Time, Parks and Rec, Hannibal, Sleepy Hollow, American Horror Story: Coven, blah blah some others.
I'm also into some anime and manga, so if you're interested maybe ask me about that.
I listen to pretty much anything, but mainly alternative rock. Love The Hush Sound, Marina and the Diamonds, Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, Boy, and a ton of others.
I love horror movies but I get scared easily! I don't know why I love to torture myself.
I am kind of a picky eater, but I try to try new foods. I'm from small town midwest so chicken, mac n cheese, and potatoes are must haves for me.
The six things I could never do without
My computer
Internet
My phone
My family/friends
Books
Potatoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going in life and why I care so much about stupid stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Work then home then sleep. I'm so laaaaaame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate clingy people. I am an introvert and I need some alone time every now and then.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Got a free Saturday night? Let's see what we can do :) Maybe coffee or a movie, or maybe a movie and drinks at your place?
Oh, and my kik is the same as my username here