Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skyman47

45 M Scranton, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking to meet new people and make new friendships. I thought that this would be good way to do so. Overall, my friends would describe me as being honest, caring, sincere, intelligent, trustworthy, dependable, and funny. I like rock music, reading, movies, board games, card games, computers, computer games, trying new restaurants, site-seeing, traveling, and just hanging out. I am willing to try new things and am open to new experiences. I feel that I have "everything to gain" with this opportunity, so feel welcome to email me and say hi.

I graduated the Univeristy of Scranton in 1991 with a B.A. in History. I graduated Marywood University in 1995 with a M.S. in Instructional Technology.

I am currently working on obtaining a B.S. degree in Geography at Penn State University.

I would like to meet an attractive woman who is caring and kind, open-minded and understanding, and has similar interests to develop a relationship with. Anything from just friends to something serious.



I am honest, trustworthy, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying Geography at Penn State University. I am taking 3 classes this semester. I should graduate this year. I hope to study Cultural Geography, World Regional Geography, Poltical Geography, Cartography, and Geographic Information Systems. So far, my GPA is 3.93.
I’m really good at
A lot of things. I will actually name some when I get a chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
is what I look like, my glasses, my 5 o'clock shadow, my mellowness (until you get to know me), my wittiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things. I will actually name some when I get a chance.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be going to see a movie, rent a video, watch a favorite TV show, play a computer game, surf the Internet, eat out at a nice restaurant, going to a show, just hanging out or playing games with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing at the moment. I would ask that you get to know me better first.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–76
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my picture, my profile, and/or any of the things that I have said here.