Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skymike

45 M Easton, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mike. I'm happily dating someone that I met on this site. I'm an international flight attendant based out of Newark NJ. Before joining the airlines, I was in the financial services industry. Traveling is much more fun. I fly mostly into Europe and enjoy seeing the world. I'm in a relationship, so I'm only looking to meet friends since I'm relatively new to the Allentown area. I live in Easton, PA, about an hour north of Philly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Global trekking. Renovating my house. keeping all my ducks in order
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty decent photographer. Also financial planning, cocktail discussions of politics, finance/investing, history, metaphysics and so forth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Tom Clancy, Steven King, Max Brooks Zombie fiction. Non fiction (military history & financial investment guides).

Movies: All types of comedies. Sci-Fi, War movies and anything with zombies.

Television: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Law and Order, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Family Guy, South Park, The History, Discovery,and NatGeo channels.

Music: I like just about all types of music, from classic Rock and Alternative to Hip hop.

Food: Sushi, lobster and steamed crabs, Filet Mignon, Pan-Asian fusion cuisine, Italian. It's all good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
world travel, Laptop, iPhone, sushi, digital camera and friendship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working less, living more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I never know what day of the week it is. I'm usually either on my way to or from Europe.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can recommend good dining or interesting things in the Philly, Allentown area. I'm happily dating a beautiful, wonderful gal, but never hurts too meet interesting people.