Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skytree81

33 M Greenville, RI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Justin. Been single for a while now and I'm not in a rush to find a girlfriend. I'm enjoying the single life and am not going to take a chance unless I know it's worth it. Really just here to meet someone that has like interests. Someone cool to hang out with at first. Maybe one day if everything clicks just right....but who knows.

At times, I can be kind of nutty; childish at times, but in the playful way. I'm a very kind and honest person, though a bit sensitive; Pisces can be. I'm not full of stories and do not fluff conversation to seem more important. I don't really watch sports, go to clubs (looking to get laid). If this seems not too exciting, I don't know what to tell ya.
I am always willing to meet new people and basically do whatever if the mood is right. First impressions are and will always be important to me. If your somebody that likes to bust balls the moment you meet someone new: Stop reading and go to the next profile.

I am a Gamer at heart. Love Video Games and have ever since I was little. This isn't something I do ALL the time, but it is kind of a hobby of mine as well as a business. I own and manage a Game store online.

I enjoy Nature a lot. Going on trail walks during the summer, camping, swimming. Maybe a drum circle or two. I used to Ski and Snowboard, haven't done that in years but plan on getting back out there at the end of the year.

Like the rest of the populous, I would love to travel some where down the line. Haven't really left the east coast of the country yet.
My main point of interest is Japan. For the culture, technology, food...etc.. as well as India and some European destinations. A typical road trip across the USA would kick some ass too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I'm a Professional Painter full-time, Part-time Computer maintenance tech and Graphic Designer, as well as salesman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Other than painting in which I've been doing for years now. I'm a Recording Artist, session musician. Been messing around with this for over a decade now. Not doing this professionally or anything, basically just for fun. Currently working on some new electronic music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm a bit quiet at first. But once I warm up to people I'm kind of animated and goofy. Also my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much. When I do it's usually informative reading. Some fav topics include: Spirit Animals, Gaming History and paranormal. I also pickup a Comic / Manga every now and then.

I like lots of random movies, can't really point out my favs. But a few are:
The Matrix Trilogy, Donnie Darko, All the Marvel films (except X3..Tripe..), Avatar, Back to the Future, Tron, Star Wars, Crank, Terminator Series, FF7: Advent Children, First few SAW movies, Rats of NIMH, Lion King (yes a Disney title), Monsters Inc, Being John Malkovich, Hitchhikers Guide, Shawn of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Eddie Lebron's Mega Man, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World and Jurassic Park... Also I'm probably one of the only guys in existence that found Twilight to be alright (the sparkling is retarded though).

As for T.V: Discovery, History and Cartoon Network are about the only stations I watch. I catch Breaking Bad whenever New Eps are on AMC. Fantastic show! Just got into Dexter not that long ago. I like Anime as well: Full Metal Alchemist, FLCL, Cowboy Bebop, Wolfs Rain, Gurren Lagann, Birdy, Rosario + Vampire...etc.

Ahhhh Music, I like all kinds. Mostly of the HEAVY variety. Some are: Days of the New, Vast, Type O Negative, Shadows Fall, Green Carnation, Guano Apes, Random aka Mega Ran, P.O.S, System, NIN, Our Lady Peace, Deadlock, Within Temptation, Lacuna Coil, Gruvis Malt and various selections from OCRemix.

I love all types of food. Indian, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, American, Fast, Frozen....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I'm sure I could "do without" them. But....Music, Games, Cartoons, Candy, Computers and Chinese Food:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Not a day passes that I don't contemplate everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever. Gaming, watching a movie, having a beer with friends, jamming or pretty much just straight up chillin'. Basically anything will do.
I don't go to clubs or the bars really. Unless there's a reason to. Would just prefer kicking back in the company of friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..you want to. Willing to strike up a conversation about anything:)