Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skyway69

45 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in a happy polyamorous relationship. I adore my primary partner. I'm not actively seeking new connections but I am open to meeting new people and exploring possibilities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job in government that keeps me interested, engaged and challenged, most of the time. I'm trying to add more to my life outside of work. I've been working out (not that I look like a weight lifter). I enjoy hiking, kayaking. Writing is my creative outlet. I have been meditating though this hasn't become a regular activity yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. Writing. Listening. Empathizing. Communicating. Making music mixes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm intelligent, easy to be with, compassionate/empathic, unique.

My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Recently read Sex at Dawn which was awesome.

Movies: It's a Wonderful Life, many others

Shows: The West Wing, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones

Music: A range of music - lately: Ray Lamontagne, Fleet Foxes, Iron and Wine, Wilco

Food: Mexican, Thai, Sushi, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure how many thing I could NEVER do without. The things I never want to do without include:

My partner

My dogs

My music

My friends

The ocean/nature

Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, social issues, and sometimes sports. Spiritual and philosophical questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired, but still up for going out for dinner, a drink, and even some dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll answer almost anything if you ask, but I won't put my biggest secrets out there unsolicited.

Having said that, I'll admit that I'm a voyeur. That doesn't mean I'm a peeping 'Tom' or that I'm here to collect naked pics. It means I like people-watching. I'm not just a visual voyeur. I like meeting new people and learning about their lives. I guess that's a little of what brings me to this site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're open to alternative relationships and are not attached to monogamy and possessing the people in your life.

If you're looking for someone who's authentic, intelligent, honest, compassionate, fun and funny.

If you're in Victoria.