Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Skywlkr222

43 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–41
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't enjoy talking about myself so I'll keep it short and simple. I am the easy going type that enjoys chilling at home, but can easily switch moods and go out on the town. Spotaneous is probably more accurate.
I am trying online dating not as a last resort but as a more viable option for me. I travel often for work so not always around on a regular basis, but I do enjoy myself when I am around. this just speeds up the process and I come across someone I would never meet in the first place.
Quick Update:
Back in the states now, time to relax and have some fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, traveling. living. see what life has to offer in the next chapter of my life. Enjoying fatherhood and my freedom!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, well I used to be better! It was much easier when I was in school! Sort of a nerd back then.......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, but maybe it's my smile, since i smile often. you tell me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Móvies: action, mystery, scifi, horror.
Music: i'm all over on the place with music, 80's new wave, old school hip/hop, grunge, rock latin rock (Mana),Santana,
Metallica, beastie boys, eminem, 70's rock, led, jazz, big band,
not so much country but will tolerate.....lol
I love all types of music, the rhythm and a catchy beat, but nothing compares to a live band.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my girls, they keep me going!
Music
Guacamole
My hog , motorcycle of course!
peanut butter/chocolate (for my cravings)
wipees (not just for babies!)
Had to add bacon, it's sooo good
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds, what I do today will affect my tomorrow......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at the house, more than likely cooking out, or hanging with family. If not probably overseas somewhere......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, what's the most private thing I'll tell a complete stranger.........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really want to know more about me.
I'll definitely respond