Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 New Bedford, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 29
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
42 well educated self reliant man. Im a humorist and like making people laugh, usually with off the wall comments. I do like to cook even though I will usually use a recipe card (and maybe a little doctoring up). I am currently separated and have been for 5 years but still get along with the ex (because its always better to be civil) and am seeing no one at the time despite the description I selected to give.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the best of my abilities, which just so happens to be work, sleep and working on the house at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job and the science that surrounds it. Giving advice to others if they are in a situation that they feel is in need of advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im really not much of a reader at the moment, but I do enjoy a good book with quotes from Ralph waldo Emmerson, as well as other nature writers. I like documentaries, action movies, some of my favorite movies are... dont snicker... The Notebook, Shawnshank redemption, Ted, Bridges of Madison County, anything with Clint Eastwood, Morgan Freeman, Richard Gere, Al Pachino, Robert Duvall.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet ( I love Wikipedia!), My cats (no I dont have a hoarding problem... only 2), My 1987 Corvette, My family in Cleveland.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Ghost adventures, cleaning something, laundry, or playing World of Warcraft and getting the crap kicked out of me in BG's. I also like throwing a log in the fireplace and curling up under a blanket to watch a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a ranter, But arent most guys when a project is giving them a hard time?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a few chuckles or friendly conversation, or have any interior decorating ideas for my home... because afterall im a guy, so I dont really think the sconces in the living room really belong stapled to the sides of the sofa.