Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Slak31

35 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family, some close friends, and my culture are a big part of my life, but I really appreciate and value my alone time.

I like to work out and train every day either at the gym or at the kwoon (that's what the training area in kung fu is referred to) because it makes me feel good. Music is food for the soul, and I like to play, listen to, and discover music all the time. Maybe I'll tell you what instrument I play if you ask me. It might not be what you're expecting.

If I can find a girl who shares some of my interests and ideals then that's awesome, but I'm not putting too much emphasis on a perfect match or anything like that. I'm totally open to meeting someone who has absolutely nothing in common with me... sometimes opposites attract.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working, playing music, and practicing kung fu.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can polka and waltz really well... seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King, especially his short stories.

Movies: 1) Inglorious Basterds, 2) Sweeney Todd, 3) Donnie Darko.

TV: The Walking Dead, The Following.

Music: Morrissey, the Smiths, Lojze Slak, the Cure, the Pogues, Rammstein, Catherine Wheel, Billy Bragg, Chad Valley, Hawthorne Heights, Comeback Kid...

Food: Schnitzel, goulash, a lot of eastern European classics, Italian, Mexican... I could go on forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, the gym, music, movies, & sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm ever going to have kids and if I do, how different my life will be. Girls, breathing, combinations and forms.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with some friends, or at the movies by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I listen to Roxette.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!