Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Nashua, NH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 15
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm a college student trying to get his life on track. I have lived in Nashua my whole life. I'm your typical city boy trying to enjoy life because it's too short to be stressed out all the time. Looking for that someone or maybe some New friends one of the two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to become a certified EMT and passing my probationary period on the Hollis nh fire department currently work at a holiday inn hotel
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, Amatuer Film making, Basketball, writing, novice guitar player, pretty good marksman
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure exactly i'm assuming it's my smile? or my spontaneous personality. I wear a lot graphic and Band T Shirts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh Man a huge list I'll start with BOOKS: everything by Stephen King, First Blood by David Morrell, SE Hintons The Outsiders, The Hobbit, Silence of The Lambs, anything by Robert Louis Stevenson and Edgar allen Poe I'm also a hardcore comic book collector

MOVIES: Ghostbusters, Dirty Harry, Godzilla (the original not the matt brodrick abortion), Backdraft, The Dark Knight, Star Wars, The Warriors, King Kong, Jurassic Park, Spider-man, Universal Soldier, Bruce lee movies, Sylvester stallone movies, death wish, The Godfather, Boondock Saints, Taxi driver, anything by John carpenter

MUSIC: AC/DC, LED ZEPPELIN, Seether, Audioslave, Linkin Park, Gun's & Roses, rage against the machine, johnny cash, beck, Disturbed, Three Days Grace, Theory of a deadman, Alterbridge, alice in chains, system of a down, Van halen, etc mostly rock music

TV SHOWS: That 70's Show, Southpark, The Walking Dead, Sons Of Anarchy, hardcore pawn, two and a half men (before ashton kutcher), The Following, The Killing, king of the hill, futurama, always sunny in philadelphia
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Video Camera
-Acoustic Guitar
-A book to Read
-My Dog
-A Friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future, Family and Friends important stuff like school and work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, Chillin at home or with friends at the fire house training
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lets see I have a pair of Batman Boxer shorts would this count lol I'm on this site because I'm super shy in person, I used to be very VERY picky eater when I was little (like most small children) but I'm still a little picky on certain foods and I don't enjoy eating at other peoples houses because of that fear that I'll hurt their feelings if I don't like something
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you Like to have fun and be yourself, you have a good sense of humor,a spontaneous personality, love animals, you like guitar, and are creative. you don't have a problem with guy who has an interest in either Guns, Knives,a total movie buff or a comic book nerd