Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SlamminStam

26 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there! I'm Tim. I'm a big computer guy and I work as a tech support agent for Intuit out of Sutherland. Like most people, I'm a fun-loving guy and spending time with good friends is my perfect night out.

I have my bachelor's degree in Journalism & Broadcast, and would love to end up in radio and television one day, but I'm also finding I have an affinity for teaching, as I was a teaching assistant for Web Publication and Design for a year and I loved it.

I am a bit old fashioned with dating. I want to open doors, pull out chairs and talk about your day just because I'm interested. However, that doesn't mean I won't let you do things your own way, if that's the way you prefer it.

I also love traveling. Seeing new places and expanding my horizons makes me feel alive. I've recently returned from a study abroad in London, and it was the best time of my life.

One day, I want to make use of a parachute, but I don't just want to skydive; I want to SPACEdive. You know, from low Earth orbit, like the Red Bull guy.

I love my tattoo and have another planned when I have the budget.

I was a firefighter once and want to be again. It felt nice, volunteering and doing good for my community. Also adrenaline.

In short, I love to live. I want to see it all and do it all, but I also want to settle down eventually. I don't know how soon or how settled that will be, but I want to find someone that I can love to live with.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm trying to focus on school and finishing my degree, but I'm not that boring. I'm a tech support agent, I'm a DJ, I love to teach and I would love to travel more. I was a teacher's assistant for a web design class. I never expected to love teaching, but I found that I really, really do. Who knows where that will take me? I also run a mobile DJ service with my Dad where we DJ weddings and other parties.
I’m really good at
Things.

What, you want me to be more specific? Okay, but only because it's you.

Computers
Being a DJ
Being a Friend
Giving Advice (though not necessarily taking my own)
Teaching, apparently.
Being goofy.
Calling attention to myself.
Microwave dinners.
The first things people usually notice about me
How loud and outgoing I am. If I'm talking with a group, you'll know I'm there. Thing about DJs is we love to hear our own voices. Don't worry though, I'm not overly obnoxious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: My favorite movies are ones like Jumper and sci-fi movies like the Star Trek reboot. I also love the Marvel and DC movies though; I'm kind of a comic book nerd at times, though I'm not sure you'd be able to tell without coaxing it out of me.

Music: I am a huge fan of indie and alternative music. Most of it is more creative and less augmented than more of the Top 40 stuff out there. I believe all music has its place somewhere, though.

TV: The Walking Dead, Archer, Doctor Who, Breaking Bad. Anything with an awesome, dramatic story.

Food: Italian in general. Spaghetti, Pizza, etc. Anything like that will win my heart (that is, if the saying is true where the way to a man's heart is through his stomach.) I can be kind of picky, but my tastes have been expanding as of late. Message me if you want to know how. I'm sure it'll come up eventually.
The six things I could never do without
Traveling
My Music
My Family and Friends (including my animals)
My Life Experience
My Hopes and Dreams
Anyone Who Has Ever Touched My Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time, Space, The Future, The Planet, and where the human race is headed itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working for the time being, but when I'm not I'm either home relaxing over a good movie or out with one of my family or friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think a Fez is a fashion statement, or if you just think I sound like a super dude. Or perhaps curiosity has gotten hold of you? Go on, you're not a cat.