Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Slash3fun

23 M Petrovac, Serbia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, how do I start.. I suppose I'm a ordinary guy who's into gaming and watching anime.
Usually the nice type, rarely rude unless made to be or think i should be when someone deserves it.
Otherwise I'm more of the silent type, I rarely like to get in fights/arguments. (Angrily, not like discussing something)
I don't like big cities that much, I'm more of a country person I guess.
Oh also I'm not the most serious person you'll find around l0l
Aside from all of this I like to cook and I love to drive in my car I love dogs & cats and I don't enjoy movies alone lol
What I’m doing with my life
Fixing rooms in my house, re-styling everything.
Looking for a job and derping around online
I’m really good at
Playing games, driving I guess? (been told that I'm a rare breed that actually drives by law xD)
Remembering roads / ways, people, got an eye for detail
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know, that i got a baby face? derp.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I rarely read any, i do read articles and news .. and mangas..
Movies: Despicable me and such, comedies/horrors/action/psycho-thrillers and such.
Music: well, erh, I have a really weird taste when it comes to that, I'm really open with it, so like, literally EVERYTHING that sounds good to me, some genres - Metal, Electro, dubstep, death metal, pop? derp, I don't know, bands.. combichrist, noisia, megadeth, five finger death punch, dubioza kolektiv, SiM, Deadmau5, Garbage (really awesome band, if I may point out) etc..
Food: hmm, I like everything xD literally, I don't have stuff i dislike that much, unless it's Pepper/Paprika, ugh, never liked to eat it :P
The six things I could never do without
Phone, PC, car, my derp dog named Johnny (though, not classified as a thing), lighter and internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would the world be like in a Steam Punk type of age, that'd be amazing or some post apocalyptic stuff, future, space, theory-crafting about all sorts of things and my future, time travel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think I have any..? I'm not quite sure.. xD
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I don't know, you feel like it I guess :3