Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Allston, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Special Diet
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to foster the part of me that likes music and dance. You will probably hear me talk about being repressed while growing up at least once. (Like right now.)

I want to live by the principle of "fuck yes or no"( I'm interested in finding someone sincere, honest, and into ethical non-monogamy. I'm looking for people to be independently awesome with, together.

I'd also like to start living by Gene Rodenberry's principle of "not simply tolerating, but taking delight in our differences." I probably won't judge you based on one date.

Just to do some weeding out: I have an existing relationship, I'm not tall, and I don't have a car. I bike.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on myself -- journaling, trying to understand my own feelings, trying to act sincerely, trying to eliminate the obvious distractions in my life (e.g. the phone).
Muay Thai.

On my better days:
Online classes
Job applications (yeah, the money's running out, but I'm starting to take more pride in the fact that I haven't compromised my principles for work.)

Snuggling with a cat
Playing chess
Trying to recreate video game music on my keyboard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Back rubs
Struggling with something new
Trying to weigh the pros and cons of any decision
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the beard and crazy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of what I listen to is underground hip-hop. Some examples -- Blackstar, Binary Star, Common, Jurassic 5, Mos Def, Pete Rock, The Roots.
I listen to a lot of different genres, as long as the artist is decent. (e.g. Billy Joel, Ella Fitzgerald, Franz Ferdinand, Beck) Video game music, too.

Drama: House, Breaking Bad, Firefly
Comedy: The Boondocks, Futurama, Metalocalypse
Other: Mythbusters, Avatar: The Last Airbender

Depends when you catch me. I go through a lot of different phases of cooking -- previously: japanese, thai, southern. I am in a weird sort of vegan limbo where I'm okay with eating animal products because I couldn't deal with the idea of having food restrictions for some reason. So I went to pescetarianism for a bit, but now I'm settling into veganism again. It's kind of hard for me to look at a meat product without thinking of the animal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Regular exercise
- Honest discussion
- Sunny days (can't wait for the solstice)
- A small, loving animal companion
- Almond milk
- A journal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what kind of person I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Both NDT's and Carl Sagan's Cosmos have caused me to cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you can give me sound fitness advice.
- you like hiking, biking, motorcycles, board games, or video games (mostly of the puzzle/strategy) variety.
- you can hold a long conversation about an irrelevant topic.
- you have a dinosaur-related username.
- you want someone to send you tons of cute cat pictures.