Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Slbalo

26 F Watertown, SD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing, spunky individual who enjoys being around people and activity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching music
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, cooking, baking, singing, laughing, having a good time, and being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies- I will watch pretty much anything, but I really enjoy comedies and movies that relate to experiences I have had in my life.
Shows- House, Criminal Minds, Whose Line is it Anyway?, Any Top Chef, Minute to Win It, Everybody Loves Raymond, and The Office are just a few...
Music- I am fairly open to music but what I listen to at a given moment relates to what is going on in my life at that time. Some artists that never fail are Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire, David Cook, Nickelback, Linkin Park, Musicals, Celtic Thunder, and Daughtry. However, I usually pick favorite songs versus artists; for the sake of time and space I have listed mere favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Friends, Music, Adventure, Love, and Being Who I Am
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music (obviously), boys, life and my place in it, random things like if vegetarians eat animal crackers... you know, normal stuff :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
maybe with some close friends or relaxing at my place watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it then it wouldn't be private :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not looking for a hook-up, but something that could go somewhere :)