Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Slc_greg

32 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love exploring everything life has to offer. When I am not at work I am usually at the gym staying as fit as posible, mountain biking, snowshoeing, kayaking, hiking, camping, playing guitar etc. I love nature and the beauty and recreation it has to offer.

Since finishing my degree I have been bouncing all over SL county. I work at a software company as an account manager. I have been in the industry for about four years, but started at a new company recently and I love it there.

Not sure what else to write here without sounding pretentious, but let's chat and get to know one another.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work at a software company and I actually enjoy my job quite a bit. I also try to enjoy the outdoors. If you have any ideas for places for me to visit, go camping, hiking, mountain biking trails, I would love to hear from you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and surviving the zombie apocalypse. Knowing the difference between your, you're, there, their, they're, to, too, two, our, are, then and than. I am also good at growing beards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tuesdays with Morrie, Unbroken, The Road, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Christmas Carol is surprisingly good too.

As far as movies are concerned - Cool Hand Luke, Moonrise Kingdom, Silver Linings Playbook, The Jerk... the list goes on.

Honestly, I don't watch much TV. Although, I do enjoy It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, and Portlandia

This is going to sound so cliche, but I love all types of music. I grew up on metal, but now I listen to a lot of alternative, indie, some country, folk, classical, classic rock and a little rap.

Trying new types of foods is a hobby of mine. I love Mexican, Greek, Italian, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Peruvian, and some French. I have never come around on seafood although an occasional piece sushi is pretty good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
Friends/family
Basketball
Sunny weather
Good food
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new hobbies to take up and what my next adventure should be. Life is short and we should enjoy it, especially while you are young. What concert I should see next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a party, on a date, at a movie at home... whatever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey, if I am really planning on meeting someone on this site and having a meaningful relationship I better be pretty open. I am a complete open book. Ask me anything you want or dare to ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have an open mind and are an accepting person. I'm not perfect nor do I expect you to be. Also, if you aren't a boring person and you have a sense of humor.