Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SledDog1975

39 M Vacaville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The perfect day: listening to my boys laugh doing something we love to do. Nothing can top that. I'm a work hard / play hard type of person. My idea of fun usually involves a rush of adrenaline, whether it be playing my drums in a live performance or high marking a ridge on my snowmobile, I like the thrill of testing the limits of my nerves and my talents. But a good time doesn't 'have' to be a hundred miles an hour, I also think a good time is relaxing on my patio next to the fire pit, having an engaging conversation with someone and watching the sun go down (or come up). Cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie is always great. Sorry ladies, i dont cook, but Ive been told i give THE BEST foot rubs lol. Life is what you make it and any situation can turn into the best time of your life, if you let it.

What makes me laugh? Sarcasm. A quick wit. My sense of humor tends to be on the dirtier side but never around my two boys. I'm most comfortable around people that can take a joke and are not easily offended because they don't take life too seriously.

I can be very passionate about certain things. Music is one of them. It's been my passion since I was a child. It doesn't matter if I'm performing or just listening it has always been a huge part of my life. I listen to various styles of music but I've always loved the heavier side of music, it's by far the most fun to perform. Another love of mine is the outdoors. Fishing, hiking, biking, camping, 4-wheelin... There's a very long list of reasons I love the outdoors. I can handle myself indoors too:). Getting my suit on for a special night out or a weekend in Vegas can be just as fun. (Gotta stay at the HRH though!)

But enough about me. My ideal match... Hmmm. A great woman has to be intelligent, kind, sincere, loving, funny, passionate, open minded, and affectionate. She would have to speak her mind and stand up for her beliefs. She could throw on a pair jeans and go out for drinks and live music one night and then go to the beach the next day. The right match could be a girl that is just as comfortable bouncing around in my 4x4 as she is walking in heels and dressing up. It also wouldn't hurt if she was into music too. ;). The right girl would have to have a degree of 'sexy' about her. Looks are important but I'm talking about attitude. Confident in her appearance but not arrogant. Not afraid to let herself go In the moment and absorb it. That's sexy.

As I said, looks are important but I have always found that there are so many different forms of beauty and its hard to pin one type down as "my type". I will say this tho- being that I'm not exactly a 'tall' guy (5'7") I tend to be attracted more to woman that are on the shorter side. I like thinner but some curves are nice. Nice eyes and lips get my attention quickly. At the sake of sounding shallow, I'm being honest. I'm not seeking perfection but I know what's important to me in a woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making a good living and enjoying life with my two boys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drums
Massage
My job
Fixing
Giving
Touching
Playing
Coaching ball
Leading
Living
Loving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I'm polite
2. I'm confident
3. I'm observant
4. I'm well dressed
5. I'm approachable
6. I'm well spoken
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: don't have time to read much lately although I used to enjoy reading anything by Michael Crichton.
Movies: Sci-Fi has always been my favorite. It allows the mind to escape reality for a couple hours and explore 'what ifs'.
Music: Huge music fan. The only thing better than listening to it is creating it. I've played the drums for 25 years and its like breathing to me. As far as listening, my tastes change periodically but is usually in the rock/metal vein. The intensity of heavier music inspires me. As of the last few months my iPod has been stuck on Clutch (exept the first few albums) and Porcupine Tree.
Food: I was raised on meat and potatoes and have always found that usually simple is better when it comes to food. Maybe it's because I'm originally from Montana and I'm Irish? I do however, love trying new things and I enjoy many different types of food but more on occasion than every day. I hope the fact that I don't know my way around the kitchen very well isn't a deal breaker;). Maybe I just haven't been inspired enough to explore it.
TV: Not a lot of time for it, but I'm kind of a nerd with the tv I watch. History, Science, Discovery, and Family Guy. Gotta have my Family Guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My boys
2. My drums
3. My truck
4. My dreams
5. Inspiration
6. Laughing
7: A beautiful woman next to me to enjoy life with and experience what life has to offer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Who is going to be the next person in my life and what she might be like.
-All the things I need to catch up on after I get off of this night shift gig that I've been on for months!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately... Working! 70hr weeks for the last 6 months. Thank god it will be complete soon and I can get on with my life again lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an honest, intelligent, hard working, dedicated, sincerely real person that would treat you like a princess. Unless you prefer goddess, then I would treat like a goddess. :)