Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sledge1701

42 M Cheyenne, WY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Is is just me, or does anyone else hate writing these little blurbs about themselves? LOL! First of all, Welcome and thank you for stoppin' by. My name is Heath & it's very nice to meet you!

I am very open, honest, giving, dependable and supportive. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. My friends say that I'm a good listener and that I go out of my way to help people. I am understanding and empathetic to other people's situations or problems. I believe in being honest, so I don't lie online or in "real" life and I expect the same in return.

I enjoy a good movie and have a few TV shows that I like to watch. I've never been much of a sports nut, unless you count watching cheerleaders...{evil grin}...LOL! However, I've recently began supporting my alma matter, the University of Wyoming. Go Pokes!!

;-) Anything else you want to know, just ask. I am fairly open and extremely easy goin', so don't be afraid to drop me a line or two.


Oh...if you are so inclined, you can check me out on MySpace by clicking HERE.



I am open, sexual, and ethical
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my kids....being supportive of my friends and family...kickin' back and trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Listening and providing support to otheres. It seems that no matter what I'm going thru in life, there are always those seeking my counsel. I've been doing it for years and I am currently considering going back to school to make this an official occupation of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
Isn't this a question for other people to answer? I'm not really sure what other notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A. I really don't have much time to read books. However, here are a few that I've read recently.


I am currently reading:


B. Movies...where do I begin? I prefer Sci-Fi/Fantasy movies; however, I can watch just about anything. Who doesn't like a good comedy? Of course, Action/Adventure is good as well.

Some of my favs include: Batman, Star Wars Series, Star Trek, Austin Powers Series, Predator Series, Van Helsing, Road Trip, Torque, Gone in 60 Seconds, Bad Boys I & II, Lethal Weapon Series, Heat, The Boondock Saints, Fled, Christmas Vacation, Spaceballs, Office Space, Into The Blue, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Man of the House, and The Fifth Element...

C. Music...I absolutely love music! I listen to mostly pop and r&b (the Top 40 stuff). I also enjoy jazz and a little rap...well, basically I enjoy music from all genres with the exception of opera and twangy country music. Music from the 80's is my guilty pleasure.

D. Foods...There aren't many foods that I don't like. You could say that I'm a real meat & potatoes kind of guy. My favorite meal is Prime Rib, Shrimp, Baked Potato and Salad....Yummy!!
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious food, water and shelter??? My Kids, Music, My Friends & Family, My Faith, My Phone, My Computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you really wanna know this, then perhaps you should message me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are extremely kewl....