Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SleepUnicycle

30 Sudbury, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an overly active, fairly geeky, fun, confident sort who -needs- things to fill the day. I don't do idle very well. Drives me a bit mad.

I like hiking, camping, cooking, videogaming, tabletop gaming, pub-based conversation heavy group hangouts, movies, driving around just to drive around, exploring places I shouldn't be...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to figure that out. Trying to achieve stability, I guess? Last few years have been a bit chaotic, moving from place to place.

I'd like to stay here for a few years, recuperate, and then...who knows?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, writing (not creative, professional and fancy), videogames. archery, house reno stuff, woodworking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extraordinarily polite and fairly pleasant. Or at least that's the impression I try to give off. Maybe the first thing is "Oh my, he is of slightly above average height!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay. I'll confess. I have a big stack of books I really want to read, but just haven't been able to get to. I am slacking in my bookwormness. But I do love anything by China Mieville, Neil Gaiman, various books on cooking techniques (not just recipes) and my favorite book ever is House of Leaves.

Movies...Let's see. I could go on for ages on this one. I am a huge movie buff. It's rare that I find a movie I absolutely despite, and cannot actually watch till the end. But it does happen (Sucker Punch was the first movie in a decade I could NOT sit through. It was so awful).

As for TV, I don't watch much. Archer, Dexter, Venture Brothers, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy. That's about it. Oh, Game of Thrones, but I am way behind.

For music, hit me with any kind of rock and I'm usually good. Aside from that, anything with great vocals or impressive composition will make me happy. Just don't give me anything hip-hop or electronic and we're good.

For food, I am a massive foodie, and a great cook. This can be a problem as I have grown SO used to good food that I have to actively take steps to avoid average food lest I look like a totally rude jerk if I can't hold back the face I want to make.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being able to cook for myself
Nature
Dogs
Peace and quiet when I need it
Convenient communication with friends and family
Intellectually stimulating stories (Could be books, movies or videogames!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can stop thinking so damn much. It costs me sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing it by ear. No night should be "typical"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was super socially awkward as a youngun. Wayyy over that now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You want to hang out, chat, play games, watch movies, whatever.
- You think I might be a fun date.
- You' re bored.
- You have a really awesome and huge dog, and won't be totally offended if I spend a poor ratio of "you-time" in contrast to "dog-time"
- You can walk for a long time and not complain about sore knees or exhaustion