Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SleepingSwan

22 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Christina, and I'm kind of a stoner-geek. I love comics, video games , b-horror movies and Sci-Fi tv shows. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh.

I never quite know what to say in these self summary things, so if there's anything you're curious about just send me a message.

And sorry in advance if I take forever to respond to you. I'm bad at responding to my messages sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working part-time at a craft store, at the moment. I'm also trying to get a web comic and etsy store up and running.
I’m really good at
Drawing cartoons and making fun of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I generally get a lot of comments about my lips and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Comics, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, anything that changes your view of the world.

Movies: Judd Apatow Movies, Wes Anderson Movies, Quentin Tarantino Movies, Kevin Smith Movies, Robert Rodriguez Movies, anything with Bruce Campbell... I could go on

Top 5 Shows: Metalocalypse, Workaholics, Supernatural, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Doctor Who.

Top 5 Bands/Artists: The Heavy, Cage The Elephant, Asking Alexandria, Kid Cudi, Twenty One Pilots

As far as food, I'm not very picky. I love Japanese food, though.
The six things I could never do without
Humor, friends, family, art supplies, my bike, good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going back to school for astronomy, archaeology or marine biology.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something. It varies. Sometimes I'm at home playing video games or watching Netflix, sometimes I'm at a friends house playing video games and watching Netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd get along and/or you have a beard.

Don't message me if you're looking for a one night stand, I'm not interested.

Also, all messages that use letters, like "u" and "r", instead of words, like "you" and "are", will be ignored. Typing like an idiot is not a turn on.