Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sleepless_in_IL

57 Peoria, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to this so please bare with me. I have been single for awhile now and miss being with someone and having someone to share life with. It's not as though I have been cooped up in darkness never to venture out by any means. Lol. I am blessed with family and good friends that keep me busy. However, that's not the same as having a significant other. I am not looking to rush into anything but instead would like to take time to know someone and grow into a relationship to build on.
I am down to earth and like the simple things in life. I very much enjoy the outdoors and all of natures wonders, including the animals. I enjoy wandering around in the woods, camping and star gazing lounging by a nice fire.
I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated and am a firm believer in if you don't want to know the answer to a question don't ask. I have a great sense of humor (I think it was a requirement to belong to this family) and love to laugh. I am easy to talk to and a good listener. I am honest, and trusting until I have reason not to. I enjoy impromptu road trips to nowhere and having new and amazing adventures albeit a day or long weekend. I'll stop now and hope this is enough to give you food for thought. Good luck in your quest!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told it's my legs mostly, my eyes are a close runner up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be James Patterson, John Grisham, Patricia Cornwell, Vincent Bugliosi, Joseph Wambaugh, Mary Higgins-Clarke etc.
Favorite movies would be the original Peter Pan, Wizard of Oz, The King and I, August Rush, NeverLand, Sixth Sense to name a few. I love dramas, comedies, musicals, old movies etc.
Favorite shows would be Mike and Molly, The Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement, The Voice, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Law and Order, and many others. Not much into reality shows.
Favorite music is very eclectic...Blues, Jazz, Big Band Era, Reggae, Classic Rock, Country, Bluegrass...I am pretty flexible with the exception of Heavy Metal, Rap, and Opera.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I post it on the internet it wouldn't really be private, now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this intrigues you, you have similar qualities and want to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!