Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sleepwalker99

29 M Ciudad Granja, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, if I do travel often, why not mess around here a bit? Maybe something fun will come up - extra points if it involves good beer :-D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good. Question. I've got plans, yet I remember this good advice I once read:

"There are two keys to success:
1. Never reveal everything you know. "
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding my way around unknown places. I remember this one time in France walking back from the train station to the hotel with my Romanian friend. She wanted to make a left on one intersection, I told her we should continue straight instead. We got to a part of town we'd never been to before. We found a restaurant where the food was nice, although we got back to the hotel later than we expected.

Wait...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. It's as if I'm the accessory it uses to get around. C'mon people!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything from Asimov, Hesse or Saramago. Sci fi and/or fantasy make good reads too.

Music: metal, rock, classical... Throw in some 80's style electronic too (ever heard Lazerhawk? That kind of stuff).

Food: craft beer, meat, cakes, chocolate... Did I mention craft beer? And chocolate?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excercise, good food, internet, books, my laptop... and if statistics are any indication, my cup of coffee in the morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What? You expect me to fit it all in here??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a bar or something. Unless it's one of those nights where I prefer some rest and am reading a book. Biking early in the morning after a few drinks and poor sleep the previous night isn't "that" satisfactory. But on second thought, it makes more of a challenge... Hmm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Where's the fun in revealing it here? Come and ask ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it :-D