Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sleepy64

50 M Rosamond, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Is my past who I am?...I refuse to let it define me! I have struggled with my 'self' to become who I am now, and I believe I view things from a rather broad base of experiences. I am comfortable with almost anything whether it's a musical recital, play, concert, high school football game, four star restaurant, or Denny's. I have traveled abroad and lived in many states within the US. I was raised upper middle-class and Christian. My father is Eastern European, Orthodox. My mother is from the Midwestern United States, Methodist. I try to learn something from everyone I meet. Sometimes that thing being what not to do! I am very grounded in who I am and how I'm wired (lol...I'm an electrician). I strive to be compassionate toward all, but have learned the hard way to be selective in who I give access to ALL aspects of my life. I approach life with a sense of awe & wonder colored with a good amount of humor. I have a very dry sense of humor, sometimes bordering on goofy.

I am 100% straight. I really and truly do not have a jealous bone in my body, but I have clear lines drawn in regards to honesty and respect. I don't believe age matters, although I must admit that I have dated mostly women over the age of 40 since I was in my early 20's. As far as relationships are concerned I believe all interaction between men and women are by definition relationships. That being said, I am not a one-night-stand kind of guy. That is very impersonal, and I believe it is a path that leads to viewing women as objects for gratification and not as human beings. Although I did not actively seek it, I have been in relationships that involved more than the traditional 1on1 stereotype, but honesty and respect were always an integral part. I could go into more detail, but I am going to stop here. I want to leave something for that wonderful exploration we call getting to know one another. This should be enough to figure if you might be interested in getting to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
It seems like a never ending journey towards enlightenment and I'm traveling solo once more.
The first things people usually notice about me
Couldn't say...I think I've heard just about everything (good & bad).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's hard for me to think in terms like "favorites". I enjoy a broad spectrum with an equal amount of joy. The fact that I enjoy diversity accentuates my enjoyment of all.
The six things I could never do without
Barring the obvious things required for survival I'm not sure that there are any things that I couldn't do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improvements of myself and the world that I participate in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just being in the present, whatever I may be doing and with whoever I may be doing it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There isn't anything private about me, but I honor the privacy of others.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating