Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SleepyJoe17

27 Schofield Barracks, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Joe, and I'm originally from Gaithersburg, MD. I'm a field medic in the Army, currently stationed at Fort Drum, NY. I love spending time with my family and friends when my job allows, and I love the outdoors, especially being at the beach or on the water.

I was raised and schooled to be a gentleman, and I know that's a bit old-fashioned, but it's who I strive to be all the time (most of the time at least ;) haha). Real men treat women right, pick up the check, hold open doors, walk ladies home, and put women's needs above their own. But that doesn't mean you shouldn't be ready for some teasing and banter. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior line medic with an Army reconnaissance squadron. Like every job out there, it has its ups and downs, but I really do like what I do and being a part of the military. I just signed up for a few more years of service and I'm going to be reassigned to Hawaii next fall (come visit haha). In the near future, I'll be trying to finish my bachelor's through the Army and pursuing a career as an officer or Army doctor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know - I'm really, really good with names. I have a good memory in general, but something about names and faces clicks with me. My friends apparently love it because we can go out anywhere and meet 20 new people, and I, sober or not, will remember each and every one of them.

Oh, and I'm awesome at cooking. I'm a wiz with the microwave and I make a mean bowl of cereal haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You mean besides my charming personality and dashing good looks? Haha well ... then I'd have to say my smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gates of Fire, most stuff by Crichton, Clancy, and Tolkien
Movies: The Rock, Tommy Boy, Star Wars, Aliens, the Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones, How to Train Your Dragon (yeah, I know, I'm a kid haha)
Shows: Seinfeld, The Office, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Shameless, and The Walking Dead
Music: A little bit of everything
Food: Tex-Mex (enchiladas and burritos especially), Chinese, and a good-old fashioned American cheeseburger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, fresh air, exercise, movies, and a hot shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the bark on trees is made of. (Bonus points if you get the reference ladies)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Obviously it depends on the weekend, but usually by Friday the cabin fever has set in, so I get out for the night with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The music on my iPod is wicked embarrassing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat, get to know me, or whatever. I consider myself very approachable and I don't bite :). I do move around a lot, but who knows, maybe we'll hit it off.