Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SleepyMage

26 M Decatur, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a melancholy, sarcastic kind of guy with a dry wit. I leisurely stroll through life and enjoy armchair science.

Computers and technology occupy most of my time. It is my field of study and is pretty convenient to have as a hobby. If I manage to find myself with others then I also enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, kayaking, pic-a-nicking, etc.

I work out as often as I go to the bar, which is a lot. They probably even out to neutral health or so my bartender tells me. And he is trustworthy as long as I tip him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work after hours at a technical support center for high profile law firms.

Going to GSU for my CS degree on and off (possibly more optimistic than reality), working out regularly and trying not to forget my martial arts forms.

With my car, Gigi, out of commission (may she rest in peace) I'm stuck in Decatur Square or where MARTA/my legs can take me until the next month or so before I can buy a new one.

I am also breaking out of the mold of college bachelor eating habits with my first cooking lessons. I have a long way to go but my most recent success was the fondly remembered black beans and rice that my dad used to make. I even had a reason to go to the farmer's market for fresh french bread and the olive oil/garlic dipping appetizer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with electronics, juggling, existing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The gap in my teeth if I'm smiling. It may not look good but I can leave smiley face impressions when I bite things..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Mything Series, Dune, Disc World, Text books, Harrison Bergeron (short stories count, right?)

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Evil Dead 2, Silence of the Lambs, Princess Bride, Airplane!, Young Frankenstein, Alien Trilogy, James Bond, I'm a Cyborg but that's Okay, Ghost in the Shell, Indiana Jones, The Thing, Sweeney Todd, The Road Warrior, The City of Lost Children.

Shows: Adventure time, Stargate SG-1, TNG, Doctor Who, Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law, Futurama, The Simpsons, The IT Crowd, Cosmos, Anything David Attenborough narrates, X-Files.

Music: Ratatat, Blackmill, NIN, Pearl Jam, The Glitch Mob, The Xx, El Ten Eleven, Something Ala Mode, Silversun Pickups, Modest Mouse, Jaga Jazzist, Empire of the Sun, The Western States Motel, Daft Punk, Gorillaz, La Roux, God is an Astronaut.

Games: Lots... really big nerd. Playing Dark Souls II right now. SunBros are the only bros.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep
Desktop computer
Laptop
Smart phone
My leatherman
Alcohol
The boots that I've conditioned to my feet for years

Bonus: My beard. I'm like Samson, but with my face.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes me tick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk at home, drunk with friends, or making food for my roommate and whoever is around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most of my boxers have smiley faces all over them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a drinking buddy or just someone to know in Decatur.

Mostly I'm looking for someone who I can stand to be around for extended periods of time or dare I say, love, but I won't turn down good company where I find it.