Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sleepy_Jeannie

60 F Murrieta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life has been a classroom teaching me what is truly important. I'm still on the journey but have moved away from trying to fit into a world that never felt quite right. Now I want to simplify my life and find enjoyment in simple things - gardening, learning to play an instrument, studying philosophical ideas, and swimming, going for walks or bicycling. Also, occasional dining out and/or a movie.

Would like a companion on this journey, or simply, a friend or two!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have worked in a number of venues in administrative positions in younger years: healthcare, dental, major accounting firm working with computers. Got my Elementary Ed degree and subbed for many years as raised daughters and cared for aging parents. Currently tutoring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating and reading people. Not to make you feel uncomfortable. I don't 'analyze' but do get a sense of where people are coming from and usually try to bridge differences. I enjoy singing in choral groups, walks, swimming and cooking and eating!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure......my eyes or smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love chick flicks!! Things that are heart-warming. Had a LOT of stress in my life as a 'step-mom' and also in 'step-family' situations with my parent's remarriages - so kind of like movies, shows, books that are heart-warming. Also love 'A Course In Miracles' and books by Kenneth Wapnick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sun, water, chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationships, designing my new little place in CA, finding a good job for retirement years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Was studying......now out with a friend or watching movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want change in your life, a little adventure, but also stability!