Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Barcelona, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary

I just moved to Barcelona from Vancouver Canada and don't know the area or people here, I would love to meet some down to earth people in this beautiful city. Let me know if you have some time to hang out.

I'm currently a marketing and sales manager in the fashion industry, and leaving it to start company of my own. (because I've missed the student life style so much ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Living in this beautiful city, enjoying the present, reflecting on the past and building my future. Surrounding my self with supporting and loving friends as I am become an entrepreneur.
I’m really good at
Enjoying Everyday
The first things people usually notice about me
Ive been told I dress well and the way I carry myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies the fuel my entertainment:
The Fountain , Fifth Element, Her, Drive, Leon The Professional, So Hard to Forget, Pulp Fiction, Aladdin, Up by Pixar.

Books that offer a new perspective:
Siddhartha by Hermann Hesse
The War of Art by Steven Pressfield
God Is Not Great by Christopher Hitchens
1984 by George Orwell
The wonderful voice and lectures of Alan Watts.

These Shows that rob me of my sleep:
Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Broadway Empire, Duckman, the early seasons of Simpsons, Parks and Recreations, News Radio, and of course Arrested Development.

The Music List that I could never turn off:
Deep House, Beach House, Vocal Progressive
Kaskade, Hed Kandi,
Ideal Noise, Moscow Deep,
Roger Waters, Jeff Buckley, Lenard Cohen
Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Smashing Pumpkins
Common, K-OS, Andrea 3000,

The food that i could not live with out:
Italian, Sushi, Home Cooked, Tapas to share
The six things I could never do without
My Close Friends - they are my family
Music - the love of my life
A Pet to come home too - That shows you unconditional love
Time to my self to self reflect - My favourite hobby
Love and Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many life times would i need to do all the things i want to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Making amazing memories with my friends .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
With all my layers i am still that shy kids inside
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Please free to message me if:
Looking for a partner in crime
Want to explore your self and the world
Endless intellectual conversation over delicious wine and food
Love music and dancing
Appreciate art and the universe
Respect Relationships (lovers, friends and family)