Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Slick2try

24 M Levittown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there. Thank you for visiting my profile. Before I tell you about myself, I ask you to please read this part first. I've been on this site, among others, for 2 years, and through my online dating experience have talked to quite a few girls and viewed many profiles. Not to rant (nor by any means be offensive), but there are several personal issues I have that go with dealing with people on this site. It would mean a lot if you reviewed this before continuing:
1. When girls message me "Hey sweetie," "How are you?," or any other kind of generalization which clearly says that they didn't really consider mentioning anything they liked about my profile and genuinely felt we could be compatible.
2. To all the outdoor people, I am not opposed to the outdoors, but I do not want to be your rafting, skydiving, or hiking companion. This also goes for traveling. It's a wonderful thing, and I'd love to do it, but not extensively. It's expensive and I'd rather put the money to better use.
3. I'm not looking for someone with baggage, a maneater, nor someone who always has to have a boyfriend and now they want someone like me because all the other guys were jerks.
4. My faith is very important to me, and I want to be able to go to church with whomever I wind up with. So if Jesus isn't your thing, it would be best to move to another profile.
5. Girls that say they are one thing (or hide stuff in their pictures) and wind up being completely different. That behavior isn't fit for a dating website.

Now if you've made it this far, you'll see I'm not THAT much of a negative person :P

I'm a nice guy. I go to church every week in addition to bible studies. I also go to the gym several times a week, or at least when I am able with my hectic work schedule. I'm genuine, honest, and a good friend. I can be shy sometimes, but I'm definitely a lot of fun. I love to make people laugh and just be there for people.

I'm sure guys say this all the time, and I admit I'm not perfect, but I'm definitely not like other guys. I'm a man with sensitivity. If you're tired of encountering the same old, I'm the guy you're looking for.

Also, in case it's some sort of deal breaker, I have 8 piercings (6 on my left ear and 2 on my right) and 4 (somewhat small-medium sized) tattoos with the intention of getting more.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated from Holy Family University with an Art degree (I also minored in Spanish). I work part-time doing landscaping, as well as sexton and office work at a church. At the moment I am spending time finding what God wants to do with my life in addition to searching for more ways to make money.
I’m really good at
Acting, singing, dancing, music selection, and speaking Spanish (almost fluent).
The first things people usually notice about me
Either eyes, hair, or lips (lol but true).
I'm funny, sincere, and I have good manners.
Also my pierced ears haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible, spiritual books, autobiographies.
I don't watch movies too often, but I like comedies, some horror/action movies, and dramas (I also love Elvis movies and some musicals too).
I like comedy shows- my favorites are Fresh Prince, Everybody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld, and Spongebob (lol)- but I will admit that I enjoy Grey's Anatomy and telenovelas too.
I like all kinds of music (I'm also a DJ). Before I go further, I will admit that I'm a big fan of New Kids on the Block and Backstreet Boys, and I really don't care if you have any negative comments lol.
I'm definitely a good eater, so I like all kinds of foods, but my favorites are Chinese, Mexican, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Bible, music, phone, ipod, friends, car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God, music, my next hobby, my life ahead, my future wife (whomever that may be), and lots of other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with my three best friends. Malls, downtown, restaurants, club, wherever.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-Your faith is important to you, and you're looking to go out on a nice date with a gentleman.
-You can have a good time doing almost anything (even if it isn't that extravagant)
-You have messaging/text etiquette and don't often respond with 1-3 word answers, aka actually putting effort into chatting like a normal person and not making me carry the entire conversation.
-You are not looking for sex until marriage.
**Please do not message me if you lives several states away, or more than like 50 miles :)