Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SlickRunnerNick

28 M McDonough, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seems like no one reads this, so I'll keep it short. I'm funny, smart, my favorite color is red, I hate bananas and peas, I'm right handed, I treat women with respect and I'm a sucker for thrill parks. I've attended Dragoncon for the last 3 years and plan on continuing the tradition. Want to know more? Send me a message and we will chat.

I'm looking to meet new friends to hang with and get to know, see where things lead. My ideal relationship type would be a great girl who is interested in the same activities as me. Outgoing, funny, active and knows how to have fun and be spontaneous. A girl who can hold a conversation. A non smoker is a preference of mine. Also, I'm not looking for someone who has kids, I'm just not ready for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin on set
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering lines from movies, naming movies based on actors/actresses or description of the movie
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair... I've been told it's kinda nice by a panel of ladies
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Walking Dead hard books
Music: All rock music
Movies: Avengers, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, X-Men
Shows: True Detective, True Blood, Archer, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Resurrection, Comic Book Men
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next step to becoming a successful actor and what type of roles I could portray.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After work, I come home to my dog, workout and catch up on shows I've missed throughout the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As much as I love theme parks, I haven't visited Six Flags Over Georgia yet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet for a warm/cold beverage in a public place after a few messages and see where things go