Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Slickbilly101

31 M Cuyahoga Falls, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi, I'm looking for a girl that is very easy going and not easily embarrassed. that likes to laugh alot but can turn around and have a romantic evening. she has to like going on walks, going to the movies, and also stay at home and watch movies and TV. then like to play board games or cards with friends and family. a little about me I'm a very out going guy and i like to stand out.

I am AWESOME, AWESOME, and Hysterical
What I’m doing with my life
Living It. Is there some thing else to do with it. Can you eat it?
I’m really good at
Nothing really other than being totally AWESOME!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short yes but i make up for that in personality and heart. Also my cheeks.They turn different shades of red depending on my moods.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Neverwhere, Knight of the Black Rose, Stardust

movies: well my number one favorite movie is Shaw Shank redemption
but i like all kinds of movies even some chick flicks.

food: i like alot of foods but have no favorites

MUSIC!!!!!! now that is one of my loves sadly i don't play any instruments. That does not mean i can't love it. Right. Well any ways i like a lot of different kinds. As of the moment I'm on a Nightwish, Within Temptations, and BattleLore kick. There is something about a woman's voice that can be soooo spellbinding.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends , and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life! Ohh and what would i do if i was a monkey or or had super powers. OR what if i was a monkey with super powers........so any ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hang with my cat and sometimes with family or my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm still waiting for my princess to come save me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like it.