Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Slider6617000

67 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 55–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Online dating is supposed to be the great democratizer, the playing field leveler as long as we can get past the clever and not so clever profiles. But life online is not an easy one. An immense amount of time is dispensed in the search process and it's often a frustrating and soul crushing experience. That said, it's now the " In " thing today as we struggle to get used to the awkwardness of messaging perfect strangers with no idea whether that person behind the screen is who they say they are.

It's been awhile since I last relished a great relationship. But I've left my baggage at the curb and am ready to try again.

I make music, love to read and write and am a seeker of truth and a searcher of adventure. An avid traveler with a passion for dancing, gourmet cooking and good wine.

And why am I here? To find a curious mind, a daring adventurer. Someone who has passion in her heart and romance on her mind. Are you the one?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots. I recently sold my business and went into retirement but keep busy by volunteering, mentoring and enjoying life. I'm a member of several Meetup groups which give me a decent social life and a means to meet new friends and volunteering affords me the means to meet new people. I'm also health conscious and exercise regularly combined with weight training. Not a gym rat be any means.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Woodworking. Owned and managed a furniture manufacturing business in Kitchener for over 30 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My jolly nature and my gift of the gab. I enjoy all intelligent conversations and am knowledgeable in global affairs as well as human interaction.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love chick flicks. So you never have to drag me to go to one. I also love to shop. Enjoy live theater, concerts and attend often. I have an affinity for Drayton Festival shows and musicals. I have a diverse palate and enjoy all cuisines as long as nothing is moving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My individuality
My compassion for the less fortunate
My love of the outdoors
Love of Travel
Sexual compatibility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can get out of answering these stupid questions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hitting on Grandmothers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the most private thing I'm not willing to admit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a woman who's trustworthy, sincere, lively and open minded about what a relationship entails. Someone who's inclined to be non-argumentative and who enjoys the simpler pleasures of life. A woman who's open to different facets of connecting from the serious to the casual and someone who can tolerate my playfulness and even thinks it's cute.