Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SlightlyUsed10

49 M Elkins Park, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
5/29/2014
Eternally an optimist, I am still looking for that special person to share some good times for the next couple decades. I am frustrated that I have not met more people. I send out messages, get the occasional reply, and have the rare conversation. I am literate, considerate and, when appropriate, passionate. I have a wide range of interests and am a great listener. I can remember the thrill of a summer romance. Long hot days and steamy nights, ice cream, a nice cookout or picnic on the beach are just a few of my memories. I am too young to live on memories alone.

Is anyone interested in exploring the possibilities? I look forward to hearing from you. I will reply to all messages.

Update: 8.11.13
I originally wrote the following when I first joined the sight. Things have changed, especially time. Things have remained the same, the essence of the message I intended to portray who I am.

In the interest of clarity, I am now 48. The divorce is not finalized, so I am legally married, but certainly more than separated.

Regardless, the following is my original, unedited profile, for what it is worth...

Slightly Used 45 year old male with intelligence, character and determination. Average height, not tragic looking with a shrinking belly and a very firm core.

A decent cook who loves reading, going out, and a nice quiet evening at home with or without friends. Used to play sports, I am getting back in shape and love playing Frisbee, hiking, camping and so much more.

Separated and looking to make friends that will lead to something bigger. Seeking an intelligent, independent, interesting women who likes back rubs and breakfast in bed. I would like a friend and lover who will share the journey wherever it takes us.

Find out more about this complex, confident catch. You don't know what you might be missing...
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find the happiness within me that is struggling to get out. Working too much. Not cleaning the house enough. Serving the cats who really own the house.
I’m really good at
Listening, communicating and sometimes pontificating...
The first things people usually notice about me
I wish I knew. An old friend said it was my "Philly" walk but I think that was because she was checking out my buns. No accounting for taste.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
What will we have to talk about if I answer this question. I love to read, mostly fiction, history and the occasional poetry. I love watching movies, mostly romantic comedies(this should be under the most private thing I am willing to admit), comedies and well done action movies. I love most music but prefer 60's 70's rock and roll. I am an omnivore but particularly love sushi, Chinese and well done pizzas.
The six things I could never do without
Air
Water
Food
Shelter
Search for Self Enlightenment
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The infinite possibilities of the universe, the beauty that envelops us, and what I am going to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Huh? What kind of profile question is this? Who thinks these things up? Here is an interesting tidbit: I was born without a sense of smell but have an excellent sense of taste. In other words, I am a mutant.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Someone dared you.
You are a gluten for punishment.
You choose to ignore the Surgeon General's Warning that listening to my singing could be hazardous to your health.
You have a desire to communicate with me.
You are looking for a good project.
You heard that I have buns of steel and want to find out if it is true.
You are looking for a good laugh or two.
You are willing to deal with a small degree of insanity and that you inhale oxygen and exhale carbon dioxide(although I am willing to negotiate this last point).