Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SlikToxik

104 F Peterborough, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19, 2005
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Unknown
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heya I'm Slik Toxik... better know in the LJ community as PrncessOTheDawn.. known to my good friends as Sommer. Yes, I really am 95! Ok, maybe not, but it keeps me off quick searches anyway. ;) Beyond that, I love lookin at pretty boys and pretty girls, I don't play hard to get..I AM hard to get... and long hair knocks me out, on guys or dolls.. although I have been brought to my knees by a few short haired hotties in the past too. ;) Do you believe in love at first sight? If not, I'll walk by again....

I am unpredictable, impulsive, and bad 4 your health!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a pretty infamous office in Peterborough, on my way up the ladder. Beyond that, I'm a film school grad landing me with the self appointed title of Director/screenwriter. Got a few shorts under my belt and a script that I've been sitting on for a few years til I get it how I want it for a feature film. I'm also in the middle of writing 3 novels or various topic. Own a sprawling little house on the river outside of Peterborough by about a 1/2 hr and enjoy just going out wherever strikes my mood on my day off. I still gravitate back to Oshawa to party now and then though. Can't keep a girl out of her old stomping grounds.
I’m really good at
Painting, writing and having a great time no matter where I end up. I figure if I spend hours getting ready, spend money to be somewhere, I don't care how dead it is, the party IS where I end up. I hate wasting time out when I don't have much of it these days.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, I get a lot of comments on my eyes and mouth. For a mindset... usually the fact that I try to make the best out of any situation. I don't spend much time having problems because I really just don't want any problems in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books and movie, I'm a horror fanatic.. though I do like other things now and then too. I'm also a fanatic of the classics. Give me Breakfast at Tiffany's over an Arnold flick any day.. and bring on the DeSade, Bronte, and the real thinkers any time. Just finished War Songs - Translation of Homer's Illiad. Try it, you'll like it. Music? Love 80's glam, metal, punk, alt., indy, goth.. But I have my collection of Beethoven, Manheim Steamroller, And most definately the heavy sounds of the Trans Siberian Orchestra (and Slash did NOT play with them) , and Oh! Fortuna by Carl Orf knocks me out. Food? I don't make a life or career out of it, whatever I'm in the mood for when I'm hungry will do.
The six things I could never do without
Free will, my friends/family, books, chocolate now and then (I've tried), music, and my collection of high heels!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Other options and roads in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a great time kicking it with my friends..wherever we end up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing! Absolutely NOTHING! *evil grin*
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 59–194
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't psychotically dreary, enjoy life just because it's there, don't come with a bucket full of drama.... and having long hair wouldn't hurt!