Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SlimJimlo

26 M Vaihingen, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd classify myself as a techie-redneck that melds the best of both worlds. Most people would throw descriptors at me such as "open-minded", "comfortable", "easy going", "solid", and I'd agree with them. I like to keep moving, whether it be my leg bouncing while I'm sitting at a desk, or riding a bicycle/motorcycle, or just out seeing what the world has to offer. I'm definitely not the loudest person out there, but I can usually strike up a conversation with anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
So I wiped this profile out a while ago, figuring I'd start fresh. I just arrived in Germany, so I'm trying to get my feet under me. Currently I'm getting spun up with my job and trying to learn some German, which at it's current level is complete garbage.
I’m really good at
Looking at people in the eyes when they talk, burping, getting a good judge of character of someone the first time I meet them, fixing (and breaking) computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
What's the first thing you noticed?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can pretty much demolish any book put in front of me, I'm a big fan of Michael Crichton, Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancy, Stephen King and other authors whose names escape me because I'm terrible at remembering them.

I'm just about done with the Ender's Game universe, I've got 5 books left to read.

I don't watch too many movies, or TV shows as I'm usually doing other things and maybe it's because I hate paying so much for a movie ticket. I'm also terrible at keeping on schedule with shows. Anything science fiction, thrillers, suspense, off the wall movies, there's not much I don't like.

As far as music, I like a wide variety. I go through "moods", if you will, one week I'll be into some heavy metal - Five Finger Death Punch, Dethklok, Metallica, Children of Bodom. Next week I'll be listening to some classic rock - America, Rolling Stones, Beatles, Rush, ZZ Top, Eagles. Then I'll bust out some Skrillex, Celldweller, Excision, Bassnectar, followed by Frank Sinatra, Amy Winehouse, Adele, Aretha Franklin, Madcon, Outkast, Bill Withers.

Just no modern country, it's just shitty pop these days.
The six things I could never do without
It's amazing what you can make due with when you just have the basics.

Jeremiah Jonson style it up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking, reading, gaming, BBQ/grilling, working, partying, or any combination thereof.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex