Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SlimSmooth

24 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see there's so much about me that I probably can't fit in this little space but I will try my best! I'm a 22yr old single guy who's looking for an awesome chick! Not just any girl. A women who knows what she wants out of life. Someone who i can have intelligent conversations with and not just bar talk. Someone who will be classy and go to church but will throw down and have my back if need be. Not the perfect girl but the right girl. If you think your woman enough to accept message me.

Anyway about me, I love drawing, writing, running, working out, and playing xbox. I can get along with anyone I am a people person. I am a Gemini and I also work out a lot. Lol I'm not buff but really healthy. I also love cooking so if you've read this far then yes I will def cook for you! I am very witty and sarcastic so if you don't like that then move along..but very friendly too jus don't get on my bad side. I'm a very carefree person but an very serious too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a cashier but I'm waiting to leave to go to the Navy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...cooking, drawing, writing, talking, selling, cleaning, having sex, kissing, talking to animals, flying, saving the world..you know all the good ones!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is usually my smile, my personality, and my youthful appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book all time has to be Green Eggs and Ham. My favorite movie since I jus saw it tonight is the Avengers. My favorite type of food is Italian. The Walking Dead and Spartacus! Top 2 for sure!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...my phone, my Xbox, my lord, my keys, my friends, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the Navy and cooking. Since I can cook so daaaayyumumm good!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...usually I work but when I get off it goes down!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is that I still pick my nose in public hahaha!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are lookin for a guy who's gonna treat you like the woman you really are and not play any games. I am very honest and I expect you to be honest and real back. I am a real man and I want someone who's gonna be real wit me. I will fight for you, I will play with you, and I will pray for you. So if you don't think I'm your guy then your loss.