Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SloPhil

30 M Morro Bay, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I came here from out of state to go to college and liked the area so much that I had to stay. I found a great job in the area and a nice place to live near the ocean.
I work behind a desk, so when I'm not working I like to do something energetic. I run and bike a little, I hike and camp, I play ultimate frisbee, and I take martial arts. I also spend a fair amount of time at the beach. I snowboard, but I usually only make it to a mountain about once a year. I also recently started playing hockey again.
I love to travel. I don't get to do it as much as I'd like, but I try to get a trip in once every year or two. The most recent was to southeast Asia.
I also have a nerdy side. I'm a programmer, so I spend a lot of time on the computer. I don't play video games that much any more, but I play a lot of board games with my friends. One of our favorites is Arkham Horror.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and playing when I have free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything. I know it sounds cocky, but I think I can become good at anything I put time and effort into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, let me know what you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Science fiction, fantasy and historical fiction mostly.
Some of my favorite authors are:
Neal Stephenson, Frank Herbert, Bernard Cornwell, Leon Uris, Ernest Hemingway, Vernor Vinge

Movies:
Almost all James Bond movies (no George Lazenby), Fight Club, anything by the Coen brothers, the list goes on. I've seen a lot of movies.

TV Shows:
Firefly, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Archer, Six Feet Under...
I get most of my news from The Daily Show and The Colbert Report.

Music:
I listen to just about anything and love going to shows. I'm at Slo Brew for a concert about once a month.

Food:
I'm not too picky. My favorite dish would probably be carnitas enchiladas with perfect carnitas (moist yet crispy).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at a friends house or out at a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always say I'm six feet tall, but really I'm only 5' 11 3/4".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something in my profile piqued your interest, or you think I'm cute, or you're just bored and want to talk. I'm willing to chat with anyone.