Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SloanMahria

21 Owosso, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Sloan. I am a fun loving person and I love thrill! There isn't much I won't try. I love my family and friends more than anything and there isn't much I wouldn't do for them. I am not very fond of boring people. I am currently a nanny and am loving every second of it and I am pursuing a bachelors in human services at baker college. I am self sufficient so I expect you to be also. Meaning that a job and a car would be nice. Bonus Points if you live on your own. If I left any information out just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My ultimate goal is to work with kids in the human services field. Something along the line of case management. I also want to be married someday and have children nothing soon but to me being a mother and having a true family matters the most.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with kids and worrying myself lol. Cooking and baking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes, and curves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the lottery rose. My favorite shows are criminal minds and once upon a time. My favorite food is breadsticks. I know kinda strange lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats, car, baseball cap, phone, a job, fishing pole. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and things I have no control over.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends or with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit that I can be hard to love (meaning I like to be reassured and it comes off as clingy) but I make up for it in every way I can. I had a traumatic child hood and am still dealing with it today. I have a lot of baggage so if your not willing to help me unpack don't bother.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone loyal and affectionate who would live to make you happy.